Die Vorstandschaft

Please specify image url.

Benjamin Kunz

1. Vorstand

1.Vorstand@sf-k.de

Please specify image url.

Bodo Lange

2. Vorstand

2.Vorstand@sf-k.de

Please specify image url.

Werner Reichart

Vorstand Fussball

vorstand-fussball@sf-k.de

Please specify image url.

Sonet Denz

Vorstand Hallensport

vorstand-hallensport@sf-k.de

Please specify image url.

Normen Heimburger

Schriftführer

Schriftfuehrer@sf-k.de

Please specify image url.

Patrick Rentz

Hauptrechner

Hauptrechner@sf-k.de

Please specify image url.

Thomas Huska

Mitgliederbeauftragter

Mitgliederverwalter@sf-k.de

Please specify image url.

Thomas Rheinberger

DFB-Net Koordinator

DFB-Net-koordinator@sf-k.de

Please specify image url.

Karsten Erb

Spielausschuß

Spielausschuss@sf-k.de

Please specify image url.

Patrick Tscherter

Jugendleiter

Jugendleiter@sf-k.de

Please specify image url.

Manuel Krause

Stellv. Jugendleiter

2.Jugendleiter@sf-k.de

Please specify image url.

David Kleis

Eventmanager

eventmanager@sf-k.de